Schulleitungsteam

Marion Busch

Schulleiterin

 

Email:

marion.busch@stadt.leverkusen.de

marion.busch@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

 

Verwaltung und Service

Annette Willuweit 

stellvertretende Schulleitung

Email:

annette.willuweit@stadt.leverkusen.de

annette.willuweit@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

 

 


Angela Teitscheid

Schulsekretärin

 

Di und Do 

8.00 bis 12.30 Uhr

 

Email:

angela.teitscheid@stadt.leverkusen.de

 

Bernd Schlunke

Hausmeister

 

Erreichbarkeit 

0162 - 21 71 393

 

Email:

Bernd.schlunke@stadt.leverkusen.de



Jahrgangsstufenteams

Jahrgangsteam 1

Nicole Beckers

Klassenlehrerin 1A

 

Email:

nicole.beckers@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Sandra Scharff

Teamlehrerin 1 A/B

 

Email:

sandra.scharff@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Britta Kippels

Klassenlehrerin 1B

 

Email:

britta.kippels@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule



Jahrgangsteam 2

Verena Foit

Klassenlehrerin 2A

 

Email:

Verena.foit@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Dagmar Schauff

Klassenlehrerin 2B

 

Email:

dagmar.schauff@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Anna Klein

Vertretungslehrerin

Sport

Englisch

 

Email:

anna.klein@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Sozialpädagogische Förderung SEP 1/2

Nadine Bühler

Sozialpädagogische

Fachkraft

 

Email:

nadine.buehler@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule



Jahrgangsteam 3

Annette Willuweit
Klassenlehrerin 3A

 

Email:

annette.willuweit@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Patricia Bach
Vertretungslehrerin

 

Email:

patricia.bach@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Christine Backhaus

Klassenlehrerin 3B

 

Email:

christine.backhaus@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule



Jahrgangsteam 4

Suzana Bacic

Klassenlehrerin 4A

 

Email:

suzana.bacic@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Anna Runschke

Klassenlehrerin 4B

 

Email:

anna.runschke@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule




Fachlehrer/innen

Robert Alewell

Fachlehrer Sport

 

Email:robert.alewell@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Lehramtsanwärter/innen

Carolin Witten

Deutsch

Mathematik

Sachunterricht

Email: carolin.witten@kgs-

wasserkuhl.nrw.schule