Schulleitungsteam

Marion Busch

Schulleiterin

marion.busch@stadt.leverkusen.de

marion.busch@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

 

Annette Willuweit

stellvertretende Schulleiterin

annette.willuweit@stadt.leverkusen.de

annette.willuweit@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

 


Sekretariat und Hausmeister

Angela Teitscheid

Sekretariat

angela.teitscheid@stadt.leverkusen.de

Bernd Schlunke

Hausmeister

bernd.schlunke@stadt.leverkusen.de


Team Schuleingangsphase

Nicole Beckers

Klassenlehrerin 1A

nicole.beckers@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Sandra Scharff

Teamlehrerin 1A/B

sandra.scharff@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Britta Kippels

Klassenlehrerin 1B

britta.kippels@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Verena Foit

Klassenlehrerin 2A

verena.foit@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Dagmar Schauff

Klassenlehrerin 2B

dagmar.schauff@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Claudia Kautz

Teamlehrerin 2A/B

claudia.kautz@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Nadine Bühler

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

nadine.buehler@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Team Jahrgang 3 und 4

Annette.Willuweit

Klassenlehrerin 3A

annette.willuweit@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Christine Pöttgen

Klassenlehrerin 3B

c.poettgen@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Suzana Bacic

Klassenlehrerin 4A

suzana.bacic@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Anna Runschke

Klassenlehrerin 4B

anna.runschke@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Lehramtsanwärter/innen

Sarah-Marie Hahne

Deutsch, Mathematik, Englisch

sarah-marie.hahne@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Theresa Tischler

Deutsch, Mathematik kath. Religion

theresa.tischler@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Fachlehrer/innen

Robert Alewell

Sportlehrer

robert.alewell@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Lina Lindlar

Katholische Religion

Teamlehrerin 1/2

lina.lindlar@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Carolin Witten

Klassenlehrerin 2B / Sachunterricht

carolin.witten@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule

Christiane Krause 

Teamlehrerin, DaZ

christiane.krause@kgs-wasserkuhl.nrw.schule


Alicia Daniel

Sportlehrerin

Laura Buchholz

Sportlehrerin